Program Organizing Committee, 2021 Flagship Workshop

Bradley  Allf

Bradley Allf

PhD Student, Environmental Science, North Carolina State University

Bradley Allf is a 3rd-year PhD student at North Carolina State University who studies the environmental value of citizen science/public...

Read more about Bradley Allf
Dana  Boebinger

Dana Boebinger

PhD Student, Speech and Hearing Bioscience and Technology, Harvard-MIT

Dana is the ComSciCon 2022 Programming Committee Chair. She recently earned her PhD from the Harvard-MIT program in Speech and Hearing...

Read more about Dana Boebinger
Hannah  Chu

Hannah Chu

PhD Student, Entomology, University of California

Hannah Chu is a second year Entomology PhD student at the University of California, Riverside studying insect hormones (or insect puberty as she...

Read more about Hannah Chu
Emily  Costa

Emily Costa

PhD Candidate, Weill Cornell Graduate School

Emily Costa (she/her) is a 6th year PhD candidate at Weill Cornell Graduate School in New York City. She is completing her thesis research at Memorial...

Read more about Emily Costa
Ryan  Hulett

Ryan Hulett

PhD Candidate, Department of Organismic and Evolutionary Biology, Harvard University

Ryan is a first-generation college student and member of the lgbtq+ community. He is a fifth-year PhD candidate in the Department of Organismic...

Read more about Ryan Hulett
Elena  Lin

Elena Lin

PhD Student, Biomedical Sciences, UC San Diego

Elena is a Taiwanese-Canadian PhD student in the Biomedical Sciences at UC San Diego studying T cell immunology. They have a BSc in Honours...

Read more about Elena Lin