Organizers

Organizing Commitee Co-Chairs

Stephanie                       Susan Chen

Stephanie Edwards Compton (sedwrds3@vt.edu) and Susan Chen (schen518@vt.edu)

Website and Social Media Team

Claudia Perez

Claudia Perez (cperez14@vt.edu)

Chandani Shrestha

Chandani Shrestha (chandani@vt.edu)

Mostafa

Mostafa Kamel Osman Mohammed (profmdn@vt.edu)

Treasurer

Angelina Hargrove (angel17@vt.edu)

Catering Manager

Yezi Yang (yezi@vt.edu)

Logistics Managers

Grace Davis (graced96@vt.edu)

Yezi Yang (yezi@vt.edu)

Secretary

Tanya Mitropoulos (tmitrop@vt.edu)

Workshop/Panel Leaders

Kalyn Specht (kspecht@vt.edu)

Toria Herd

Toria Herd (tiherd@vt.edu)

Ziling Wu (zilingwu@vt.edu)

Tanya Mitropoulos (tmitrop@vt.edu)

Stephanie Edwards Compton (sedwrds3@vt.edu)

Amrita (amrita@vt.edu)

Fundraising Team 

Amrita (amrita@vt.edu)

Kalyn Specht (kspecht@vt.edu)

Rathsara (rathsara@vt.edu)

Grace Davis (graced96@vt.edu)

Mostafa Kamel Osman Mohammed (profmdn@vt.edu)

Photographer

Alexandra Freeze (ajm13@vt.edu

Videographer

Jack Wardale (wardale@vt.edu)